What kind of bystander are you?

Are you the kind that would keep quiet when someone cuts into YOUR quee?

Alright…For me it despends on my mood, if i’m having my thinking cap on, I’ll not give a damn or i would say, i wouldn’t even have notice it. However if I’m not in the right sense of mine which is "quite often", i would literately shout raise my voice at the person and ask her to join the quee…seriously i dun give a damn to wat kinna person is cutting in….to me its doesn’t matter..and it really doesn’t. I believe she would be to ashamed to even pick up a fight but rather to tilt her head down and hide wriggle to some other holes.

Speaking of bystander, there is some kind of bystander that i despise. Being a people watcher, I came across people who would just mumble to themself and hoping that the "inconsiderate quee cutter" would have super sonnar ears to hear their mumblings.

Come on…..If you want to speak up…please speak out loud and make yourself heard. Don’t mumble like a coward and act as if you are doing something about it. Its people like "mumblers" that makes "inconsiderate quee cutters" even dare to exist.

Oh well…. here comes the main point…you might have notice…i mention that "inconsiderate quee cutter" as a " HER" ….from my observant again…they are usually WOMEN…age group late 30s and above ? Why? Women’s right? haha BALLs…..

Leave a Reply

