Classification of Friends

Imagine a friend recommending you to his friend and said, "this is XXX my best friend". Hm….. Doesn’t this sounds offending? He actually classify his friends into MAYBE "good, best & normal" hahaha…insultive isn’t it?

I guess this guys’ sincerity is just as much as his tummy can holds? "LIMITED" Come on, friends are friends and i believe they should be treated ith equal treatment.

To me its simple…eiher you are my friend or u r not. As a friends of mine, i’ll really  go that extra  miles if he/she need my help. Like wise i would appreciate if my friends could also do the same, but oh well is just my principle of treating MY friends. in one word "δΉ‰"

Leave a Reply

