Featured Friends or Bitchy Friends

Little Miss Sunshine just told me about me being featured in her "featured friends" damn..i’ve already gotten enough attention already. I don’t want another scandal!!!

Anyway scandal aside, I decided to browse through my friend list and see who can i put as my "featured friends" and eh….guess what…..I’ve got only 2 bitches whom I wanna feature em show off!!!

Its u n u!!!! dun look around!! Lets meet up for some bitching session again!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 2

    Sunshine said,

    shit! i just went to have a @@ and knn me again! hahahaha must pay money one u know!


Comment RSS

Leave a Reply

