Resolutions Monitoring #FEB

I’ll try to do it on  monthly basis to ensure that I’m fufilling or working towards my 2007 resolutions.

1)Spend more quality time with my family
I think i need to be more patience wif my old man! Sometimes he just get on my our nerves with his endless reasoninsg!!!

2)Forget yesterday sorrow and aim for a better tomorrow
MISSION ACCOMPLISH! Yeah!!!

3)Have a fruitful Vietnam trip
Yet to come, but the mood just isn’t that. Need to list out my expectation for vietnam soon!

4)More development opportunity & new projects in my work
Sorted out most of the plan for this year already, hopefully everthing goes well wif no hip-cups

5)Be a better man
I think I’ll get the hang of it soon……I hope i know what i’m doing..*grin*

6)Use kinder words
Need to update more kind words in my volcab & delete those cruel & hurtful volcab. Damn.. don’t tell me this r the our few words to describe people!!!

7)Get a car
Working towards it……no rush!!

8)Get more sleep
I’m using 12MN as the time to tug in! last time…hehehe  4am!! see e improvement?

9)Meet more friends
Whaa Piang……those fark up one…pls…stay away from me….I’m not ya neighbourhood mama shop! Don’t keep coming to me for particually no good LOBANG! If helping at no cost can score point…I think I got a DISTINCTION for it!!! Maybe I should add a new resolution "Using NO as an answer"

10)BE MYSELF
I can’t help but wonder…is being myself equal to not following any resolution? hehe LPPL!!

Summary!!
1 resolution down….9 more to go….gogogo!!!

Leave a Reply

