300 Spartans

300….nah, it  only deserve my 2cents worth of comment. Boy was I disappointed or what! I think 300 is highly over rated or even worth rating. I wouldn’t even say its a touching show. To me the actor just isn’t expressive enough. If you have seen some patriotic movies like braveheart and Armageddon, the face on Mel Gibson & Bruce Willis is enough to set some tears rolling. On the other hand, maybe Spartans just ain’t allowed to show any sign of weakness and feelings.LOL

Next show I’ll be catching will be Music & Lyrics. But that will have to wait till I come back form Sungei Gedong SAF Resort.

P/S I’ve found my Happyness……muahahaha…..

Leave a Reply

