Junkie “r” Us

I’ve put on some weight, the 1st symptom was when i can’t jump beyond 240cm at standing board jump. Next my mum and sis brought this up to me… Aw… I guess a little weight won’t hurt. hehe all thanks to "keow keow"

Anyway I need to cut now on my sarcasm. I think its seriously pissing some weak hearted friends off.

I’m off the to the land of smile in MAY. And I hope my next destination will be "Bora Bora Island"

Lastly, I’ve failed to achieve anything from my ICT except for body ache caused by some "AEROPLANE CRASHING" and "LOVE BITES" by our friendly Area D Commando Mosquito.

Leave a Reply

