Mooncake…memories

Is giving a not so glamor mooncake as a gift be considered as stingy? Damn… Its not like i did not try the mooncake and just grab and go? I did try it and I find it tasty. Isn’t that the whole reason behind the mooncake? A nice and tasty mooncake.

So what if it comes in nice packaging but the fillings are so damn sweet to peoples liking?  We still get them? So that the box could be kept as display? GOSH! I decided not give any mooncake, I decided to be the badie AGAIN!

I like it when people hate me. I somehow find that an enjoyment. *grinz*

Leave a Reply

