Wee Hours happenings

I’m waking up at 4am to think of my work…eh I think I’m in stress. Stress in the sense where I’m worried if my colleague can handle the job.

I woke up to think how I would screw a supplier for not getting back to me with a quote for 3working days already.
I woke up to think how I should tell me subordinate to pull his socks up else I’ll kick his ass.
I woke up to think how I should also fight for a pay raise for the above mention subordinate.
I woke up to think how I should stop worrying about all these.
I woke to to think how I should get a break and what I should do?

Sigh….perhaps I’m just paranoid. I need a break. I’ll just do that tomorrow. hope a weeks is enuff!!!

Leave a Reply

