Christmas outside Singapore

I’m looking at celebrating Christmas & maybe outside Singapore. All along it has been parties or gatherings with friends.
I wanna try it  in a foreign land this year, something special and worth remembering. Have a taste of how Christmas or New Year is being celebrated!

Any suggestions?

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    unig said,

    JB

    Haha. Just kidding.

  2. 2

    onethefool said,

    I think I’ll be going KL. Hope the atmosphere is different from Singapore.
    As for JB, I went once, eh….quite boring leh!

  3. 3

    unig said,

    that’s why I said ‘just kidding’.

    not sure bout KL though, haven’t been back for 4 years already.

    Kuching is ok. I think Hong Kong’s the best. or Tokyo.

  4. 4

    onethefool said,

    I wanted HK or Taiwan but the air tix now is like fully booked and cost like 1k++ Sianz 1/2

  5. 5

    snow said,

    Hi, maybe u’ll like to try KL. I went last yr for 2007 New Year celebration. The firworkz is amazing… and last for abt an hr. And the trip is CHEAP!!!

  6. 6

    onethefool said,

    like I mention, Air tix is at space rocket price now. And either I can’t get the date i want for departing or returning. I’m saving for a trip during chinese new year. This year…maybe go for concert or wat.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

