Topic on marriage n kids

Was chatting with Gina on MSN this morning and she ask if I getting married? Hmm..what kind of question is that to be ask early in the morning?

Here is my reply to some of her Question

Q : When you getting married?
A: Not getting married!

Q: U planning to have Kids?
A: Yes, but you don’t need to get married to have kids right?

Q: Then how about the birth cert?
A:  Put the mum name then. I can be the guardian!

Q: You are selfish!
A: Selfish to who? I’m only selfish to those who can’t accept this idea! Its my commitment with my partner. What has that   go to do with others? I don’t need a cert to have kids. I don’t need a cert to prove that we are happily together!DO I?
As long as we are happy, who cares, why should we put on a show in front of others?

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    wwls said,

    this cert definitely tied up your entire life.

  2. 2

    onethefool said,

    I’m not sure if it will tie up mine. but It definitely has tied up a whole lot of people!

  3. 3

    Loveshapes said,

    Somehow I must agree with you.

    To me is just a piece of paper.

    Nothing lasts………….
    but just be kind, be happy.
    ( as long as it does not harm )

    That’s what it takes in life!! 😀

  4. 4

    onethefool said,

    Yeah…as long as u r true to each other….its all that matters..oh well…the rest don’t get it 😛


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

