DSLR

I’ll be getting my first DSLR. After much research from the net. I’ll be get a EOL model, the Alpha A100. I think its one of the best model in the amateur class. Although there is a saying “A poor workman always blame its tools”

I’m a total idiot when it comes to handling DSLR camera. I went to a few shops and tried handling them, i think everyone knows how to grab it. But when they put in the batteries…hahha… I dun even know which button to press and click to test the camera. But I do know about the some facts about aperture size and shutter speed. I do hope I’ll pick it up fast and start snapping some serious photos.

Anyway I’ll be shooting landscapes and some abstract.

Leave a Reply

