According to the calender..its Friday!

This week really zoom.

Its Friday today and its Nana company’s D&D. Too bad we didn’t win the logo contest, we lost due to “feng shui” muahah ironic it seems but I think it makes sense in certain way. Rather to believe then to ignore it.

Anyway, I’ll be on a solo mission tonight to go around town shooting. I bring my tripod along today so that I can do some night scape shooting. I should be shooting along Chinatown, Boat Quay& Clarke Quay. I think its gonna be funs as I’ll be shooting alone this time.. *grinz* free and easy

Oh…I postpone my Sony lessons to Feb as i received a RED BOMB again. Was from my ex colleague, she left to start her own business. It just isn’t easy starting ya own business… Hope you are doing well babe!! You go girl!

Talking about marriage….i remember the conversation I had with Toh. Haha…he is telling me not to think so much coz the more we think the less reason we have to get married. Muahah…..that coming from a married man. Okie…he is a committed man okie!

You see….it seems like all unnecessary things will suddenly becomes necessary after marriage.Things will be taken granted for w/o appreciation. Therefore I had an idea… SHE must list out the expectation from me….and I’ll let her know which is doable and which is not! Fair n Square right? hahhaa… therefore those not inside the list..shall be treated as good will 🙂

I’m selfish I know… but if this will help a marriage last why not… No one plan to fail…they only fail to plan 🙂

Leave a Reply

