Singapore Air Show 2008

Was at the Air Show on Saturday..and boy…it was CROWDED….besides planes…the Queue wand the Taxi was quite a sight.

I believe 20% of Singapore taxis are all there…. Am glad we manage to get a parking label from L.
The cruising of the A380 was quite a sight to behold. It looks really magnificent and the engine don’t roar like the others. Cool…… Manage to snap a few photos..and though not really well taken. But i guess a lot of the photographer must have regretted not bringing here telephoto lens. My 300mm barely make it in capturing the the details of the fighter jet while performing the air display. Argh..but telephoto is not kind my cup of tea…so I shall not invest it it 🙂

My nose and shoulder was sun burn.. ouch…especially my nose.

The next best thing of the day was Lunch at Boon Tong Kee…. Slurp. my craving satisfied!

Leave a Reply

