The Kite Runner

I finally watch it. Its such a touching show….its been a while since a show left such a impact on me. The earlier one is pursuit for happyness. But the kite runner bring back so many memories. I miss kite flying, i miss my neighborhood friends. Oh I shifter house like 8 times… so i lost many of them.

This show has show much to tell. How one silly act in your childhood was have such an impact in later life. I’m near to tearing but didn’t, instead Nana teared and thanks me for introducing the show.

Thumbs Up….I will watch it again 🙂

Leave a Reply

