Movie Marathon

I’m exposed to a number of love movies over the weekend. *ahem* Also non love movies too!

Definitely, Maybe
I like “Definitely, Maybe” most. The act of the father narrating his love life to his daughter and with the support of his daughter, he went to pursue the love of his life. In his narration of his love life, he changes all the name of the girls except the love of his life. This is kind of sweet, to me its like the whole world could change except my love for her…and her name shall etch in my heart and memory!!

Chaos Theory
Chaos Theory is interesting where how in one is in Chaos, do u understand love from hate!
Like I’ve always thought, U never know what or how u would react when accident happens. of course we can list out the possibility but we can never imagine our own reaction!

Dan in real Life
Heartwarming father kids and new mom relationship.

*Charlie Bartlett”
Charlie….Charlie…Charlie…. Damn he is one smart ass who knows how to make money out of situation. But then…he is 2nd to who I like in the show. His mum is my favorite character, I simply love her stlye and attitude towards educating Charlie. Story is about boy seek attention…and boy gets the attention he wants, Its really about how he goes about doing it. Worth the watch!

Leave a Reply

