My Photography

I’ve been spending quite some time reading on Photography articles and also..hehe..snaping around.

There are some many things to master and every time I sought of grasp it…I always think…hmm..NEED to UPGRADE my Camera & Lens to acheive better results. BBB poison!

As I’ve recently acquire a FF prime lens..and hehe I’m looking forward to acquire a FF camera. No so soon..but until I have quite a collection of lens first. Shooting at Hort park was fun! Will shoot there again!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    wwls said,

    Mind showing your collections?

  2. 2

    onethefool said,

    Haha..no G-Lens though..but i’ll find a day and line them up for a “famliy” shoot!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

