Forgetting Sarah Marshall

My initial intepretetion of the show was….hmm…who doesn’t when ya GF is hot.
Then again…HOT so what…nothing beats meeting someone who your heart can throb for..Its heart not DICK!

Nana interpretation of the show was…..Man sleeps around after the break up. Muahaha..I laugh at that statement!

Okie…this sleeps around thing lead me to another conversation I had with Nana over the national day rally. We were like DUHZ is Singaporean man so helpless an clueless about dating and getting a women!  So my comment was, Singapore should be happy that there are man like me and B. Nana then commented, women would be happy if there are more man like me than B! Muahha….I’m flattered!

okie I know…self praise is no praise. Anyway..Both Me and B are good men, liek the song goes “I can’t give u anything….but my my love” hmm..or was it “I can give you everything..but my love” *wink*

Leave a Reply

