Keeping Fit

My fellow badminton kakis are calling  time off for the time being meaning I no longer have my weekly  “sweaty” night!

Hmmm..knowing the importance of keeping fot and that my ICT is coming. I started my exercise routine last week.
Had a swim with Nana last week and this week..We had another swimming n jogging session!

Oh..below are some the the pics I took yesterday!

Took think shot hand held, this bugger was swaying with the wind. Argh..

Was told this was an assassin bug. He was caught attempting a murder.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    wwls said,

    Photos well taken. Hope this do help in keeping you fit.

  2. 2

    onethefool said,

    Its sure does, walking around and bashing through bushes is indeed a tiring exercise!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

