My Phone

Till date, I have not traded-in any phone for a new phone! Hmm..by the time my contract is up and time for a new phone, my existing phone would already been VERY UTILIZED! For example the phone that is with me for 18mth is missing the alphabets on the keypad, Haha when someone tried to use with my phone their immediate reaction would be : oie..cannot see the wordings, how you make call and sms?

I would then replied…hmm…to be honest I dun really need to see the words to make any call or text! do u? I’m just being pratical hahah! Anyway, this phone has really serve me well! In fact I’ve been a loyal fan of Sony Ericsson!

My Sony Ericsson K770i

One think I like abt SE is their Cybershot series! below r some nice photos I’ve taken!

Buildings

Shadows Black : Gray : White

This post is dedicated to my phone b4 she gets replaced!

Leave a Reply

